CounterCounterCounterCounterCounterCounterCounter souls.jpg
n.jpg n.jpg n.jpg n.jpg 0.jpg 0.jpg 0.jpg 0.jpg

The Hellix contains now:
76 normal stages, 8 tutorials and 4 secret levels

The site requires Flash Player to be viewed correctly. If you can't see the Main Menu, download the latest version from

Join other fans on Facebook!